GVB GmbH - Solutions in Glass   Nordstern - Park 2,   52134 Herzogenrath,   Germany    +49 2406 665588-0
DE
EN

Your satisfaction is our future.


Norbert Braun
Product Application & Technical Advice
Norbert.Braun@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-11

Sabine Schulz
Financial Accounting & HR
Sabine.Schulz@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-21

Sabine Rademacher
Management Product Finishing
Sabine.Rademacher@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-12
Mobil: +49 1577 8014712


Jana Braun
Product Management Fused Silica
Jana.braun@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-14
Mobil: +49 1577 8014716

Aykut Ceyhan
Product Management Fused Silica
Aykut.Ceyhan@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-15
Mobil: +49 1577 8014715

Evelyn Bodensiek
Product Management Borosilicate Glass
Evelyn.Bodensiek@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-24
Mobil: +49 174 1689711


Monika Brauers
Product Management Borosilicate Glass
Monika.Brauers@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-17

Niclas Cohnen
Assistant Product Management
Niclas.Cohnen@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-20

Emma Sun
Assistant Product Management
Emma.Sun@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-18
  


Betty Chen
Purchase
Betty.Chen@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-11

Alexander Dittmaier
Product Finishing
Alexander.Dittmaier@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-32
 

News

News from GründerRegion Aachen, 2/2014

From market research to quality assurance. The innovation voucher given to us by the federal state of North Rhine Westphalia is a financial contribution...
More Info
GVB GmbH – Solutions in Glass
Nordstern - Park 2
D 52134 Herzogenrath
Germany
 
+49 2406 665588-0
 
+49 2406 665588-10